About MetalBoss

Our Team

 

 

Ralph Schwartzman

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4014

Email: schwartzman@cape-construction.com

Reisa Schwartzman

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4001

Email: schwartzman@cape-construction.com

Zack Ross

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4010

Email: zack.ross@capegroup.ca

Kirk Yuen

Phone: 604.232.8608

Email: yuen@cape-construction.com

David Roberts

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4006

Email: roberts@cape-construction.com

Howard Hsu

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4007

Email: hhsu@cape-construction.com

Rupert Campbell

Phone:604.278.0912 ext. 4016

Email: rupert.campbell@capegroup.ca

Jennifer Ryan

Phone:604.278.0912 ext. 4019

Email: jennifer.ryan@capegroup.ca

Allen Brown

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4011

Email: brown@cape-construction.com

David Jones

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4002

Email: djones@cape-construction.com

Dennis Campbell

Phone: 604.720.8365

Email: campbell@cape-construction.com

Norm Hamilton

Phone: 604.278.0912 ext. 4009

Email: nhamilton@cape-construction.com